My favorite Verse

My favorite verses are the verses I am reading today.  God seems to put the right ones in front of me when I need them.

I do love Psalm 25 – it was the verses that gave me strength and I was able to believe by those verses.

In you, Lord my God,     I put my trust.

I trust in you;     do not let me be put to shame,     nor let my enemies triumph over me. No one who hopes in you     will ever be put to shame, but shame will come on those     who are treacherous without cause.

 

Stormy-Sea_A--Tynemouth_web
Tell me friends – what is your favorite verse(s):

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

