Week 3 Defrazzler

Frazzled Moma

Ladies here is a great idea for Defrazzling your life.

This week you are going to create a detail book. Find a small notebook in which you can jot down your to – do list each day. List things you really need to or want to do before day’s end: stop by the grocery, pick up dry cleaning, call a neighbor who is sick, make an appointment.

Take a few moment in the morning or the evening before to make my list and pray over each item. My day goes more smoothly when I lift these items to the Father before I do them. Praying over your to-do list is a way of offering your entire day – even the little things – to Him.

Write this thought in your book. Lord, here’s my list of details, I’m recording things to do, errands to run, items to pick up, places to be, calls to make … all the things that can drive me crazy if each one is not committed to You! Thank You for being the Lord of my details!

This entry was posted in Christian, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

