It’s all about me.

I thought it was about time to say something funny and have a blog all about me!!!

Actually when I speak about me, I am talking about someone who tries to serve God in all parts of my life – but occasionally we do think about ourselves and get wrapped up in it’s all about me!!!

I don’t know if you remember this video Toby Keith did back a few years ago.  It is funny, but it is true sometimes – people want to talk about themselves and have us listen – but once in a while we want it to be about us!!!!

Enjoy!!!!!

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

